Shop

The best online shop – made by you!

Get started with your online business

Shop from Hoststar makes it easy to take the first step towards creating your own online shop. Set up your shop with just a few clicks. Select one of the premium designs, customise it to meet your needs and enter your products. Shop is managed directly from My Panel, which is very easy to use thanks to its straightforward, simple user interface.

Ready-made designs
 

Shop offers a selection of dozens of appealing designs in various categories. Traditional or modern, round or square, light or dark – we have the right design for your online shop.

Customisation without any design knowledge

Do you have specific ideas about how your shop should look? No problem! Select the design that best matches how you imagine your site and customise it however you like.

Professional management
 

Shop offers professional, straightforward item management. Click to add, edit or remove items. Editing descriptions also requires little effort.

Maximum security
 

Security when shopping online is critical for both you and your customers. Shop from Hoststar meets the highest security standards and inspires confidence when it comes to buying and selling.

 
Shop is included with all Hosting products, free of charge.

Quality designs

Forget about the tedious, time-consuming development of a shop design and find inspiration with our dozens of appealing designs in various categories.

The designs

Custom design to meet your needs

You can modify the appearance of your shop however you see fit. The user-friendly interface of the shop configuration tool lets you customise tables, buttons, colours and images without any technical expertise. And the automatic live preview feature shows you the entire time how your changes affect the shop design.

Professional item management

The professional item management interface in Shop helps you keep track of everything at all times: click to add, edit or remove items. The straightforward user interface lets you edit descriptions, pictures and attributes however you want. Discounts or special deals of all kinds are also very easy to enter.

Secure data transfer

Shop from Hoststar meets the highest security standards and inspires confidence when it comes to buying and selling. Thanks to PCI compliance (rules for handling credit card information), the secure processing of credit card transactions is 100 percent guaranteed, and the SSL-secured (Secure Sockets Layer) connection prevents spying on the data transfer between the customer and the shop. In addition, all passwords are stored in encrypted form.

Analytics

How many customers visited your shop? Where did they come from? What were they searching for? This type of information is essential for any shop owner. The integrated analytics and reporting tools ensure you are always up-to-date about traffic, trends and statistics for your shop. The detailed and straightforward reports show you exactly where particularly large numbers of visitors are coming from and whether these locations might perhaps be worthwhile places for advertising.

Shop

Ihr Online-Shop – selbst erstellt!

Starten Sie ins Online-Business

Mit Shop von Hoststar ist der Schritt zum eigenen Shop ganz einfach: Generieren Sie Ihren Shop mit wenigen Klicks. Wählen Sie eines der Designs aus, passen Sie dieses nach Ihren Wünschen an und erfassen Sie Ihre Produkte. Shop verwalten Sie direkt via My Panel und dies ist dank der übersichtlichen und einfachen Benutzeroberfläche ganz einfach.

Fertige Designs
 

Shop bietet Ihnen dutzende ansprechende Designs in diversen Kategorien zur Auswahl. Klassisch oder modern, rund oder eckig, hell oder dunkel – wir haben das passende Design für Ihren Online-Shop.

Anpassen ohne Designkenntnisse

Sie haben konkrete Vorstellungen, wie Ihr Shop aussehen sollte? Kein Problem: Wählen Sie das Design, welches Ihren Vorstellungen am besten entspricht und passen Sie dieses nach Ihren Wünschen an.

Professionell verwalten

Shop bietet Ihnen eine professionelle und übersichtliche Artikelverwaltung. Das Hinzufügen, Anpassen oder Entfernen von Artikeln ist per Mausklick möglich. Auch Beschreibungen können mit wenig Aufwand angepasst werden.

Maximale Sicherheit
 

Sicherheit beim Online-Shopping ist sowohl für Sie als auch für Ihre Kunden von grösster Bedeutung. Shop von Hoststar wird den höchsten Sicherheitsstandards gerecht und schafft Vertrauen bei Kauf und Verkauf.

 
Shop ist in allen Hosting-Produkten kostenlos inbegriffen.

Hochwertige Designs

Vergessen Sie den mühsamen und zeitraubenden Aufbau eines Shop-Designs und lassen Sie sich inspirieren: Wir bieten Ihnen dutzende von ansprechenden Designs aus verschiedenen Kategorien an.

Zu den Designs

Gestalten nach Ihren Vorstellungen

Das Aussehen Ihres Shops können Sie frei nach Ihren Vorstellungen verändern: Über die benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche des Shop-Konfigurators können Sie Tabellen, Buttons, Farben und Bilder ohne jegliche technische Kenntnisse anpassen. Dank der automatischen Live-Vorschau sehen Sie laufend, wie Ihre Anpassungen sich auf das Shop-Design auswirken.

Professionelle Artikelverwaltung

Mit der professionellen Artikelverwaltung von Shop behalten Sie stets den Überblick: Das Hinzufügen, Anpassen oder Entfernen von Artikeln ist per Mausklick möglich. Beschreibungen, Bilder und Attribute können direkt in der übersichtlichen Benutzeroberfläche nach Wunsch angepasst werden. Auch Rabatte oder Sonderaktionen jeglicher Art erfassen Sie ganz leicht.

Sicherheit beim Datenaustausch

Shop von Hoststar erfüllt die höchsten Sicherheitsstandards und schafft Vertrauen bei Kauf und Verkauf. Durch die PCI-Konformität (Regelwerk für den Umgang mit Kreditkartendaten) ist die sichere Abwicklung von Kreditkartentransaktionen 100 Prozent gewährleistet und die sichere Verbindung mittels SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) verhindert ein Abhören des Datentransfers zwischen Kunde und Shop. Zudem werden sämtliche Passwörter verschlüsselt abgelegt.

Auswertung

Wie viele Kunden besuchten Ihren Shop? Woher kamen sie? Wonach haben sie gesucht? Solche Informationen sind für jeden Shop-Betreiber zentral. Mit den integrierten Analyse- und Reporting-Tools sind Sie jederzeit über Bewegungen, Trends und Statistiken Ihres Shops im Bild. Die detaillierten und übersichtlichen Berichte zeigen Ihnen genau auf, woher besonders viele Besucher kommen und diese Orte vielleicht lohnenswert für Werbung wären.