My Panel

One login – manage everything

My Panel – manage everything from one place

My Panel has been specially developed for you and combines the best aspects of design and functionality for managing your subscribers: The wide range of configuration options surpasses those of conventional management interfaces (hosting control panels), and the modern, visually appealing design makes it easy to find your way around – even for individuals lacking technical expertise.

A single login for everything

My Panel from Hoststar requires only one login for email addresses, domain administration, status reports and Cloud access. My Panel combines all features in a single place.

All in perfect harmony

My Panel is as individual as your subscription. You see only the menu items you need for the packages and services included in your subscription.

Managing users

Update your user details and manage users for FTP access or email accounts. My Panel lets you easily create, modify and delete users.

Direct access

My Panel gives you direct access to all of your data and services: the files stored in your Cloud, the data for your hosting account via FTP or emails in Webmail.

One cockpit for everything

Gone are the days when you needed a separate address and login details for each area. My Panel combines all features in one place: email accounts, databases, user information, domains, the Cloud and many other services can be accessed centrally from a clearly arranged menu.

Always the optimum display

In addition to our main product packages, we offer several upgrades as well. However, My Panel shows only the services you have purchased so that you can always keep track of things and efficiently manage your account.

Managing users

My Panel provides the ideal user administration interface: Create users for the Cloud module, FTP access or in the form of new email accounts. Create, edit or delete users however you want and with just a few mouse clicks.

Invoices and personal information

Your personal information is always available in My Panel. Change your address or view your invoices. Outstanding invoices can be paid directly online by credit card. The products overview shows you which services you have purchased and their current status.

Access while on the move

You can also manage your data in My Panel from smartphones and tablets. Thanks to the responsive design, My Panel is displayed perfectly on any device. Enjoy the independence this gives you.

Apple
Android
Windows Phone

Straightforward domain administration

My Panel provides a clearly organised list of domains sorted alphabetically or by group. You can renew, cancel or change them with the click of a mouse. This helps you keep track of things even if you have many domains.

Convenient single sign-on

My Panel works with what is known as a single sign-on system: Once you have logged in, you can use My Panel to access all services such as the Cloud, Web FTP or your email accounts – without having to enter your user name and password again.

My Panel

Ein Login – alles verwalten

My Panel – alles zentral verwalten

Das eigens für Sie entwickelte My Panel kombiniert das Beste aus Design und Funktionalität für die Verwaltung Ihrer Abonnemente: Die umfangreichen Einstellungsmöglichkeiten überbieten den Standard herkömmlicher Verwaltungsoberflächen (Hosting-Control-Panels) und das moderne und visuell ansprechende Design macht die Orientierung auch für technisch unerfahrene Personen einfach.

Ein Login für alles

Dank dem My Panel von Hoststar brauchen Sie nur ein Login: Egal ob E-Mail-Adressen, Domainverwaltung, Statusberichte oder Cloud-Zugriff. Im My Panel sind alle Funktionen vereint.

Perfekt abgestimmt

Das My Panel ist so individuell wie Ihr Abonnement: Sie sehen nur die Menüpunkte, welche Sie für Ihre abonnierten Pakete und Services benötigen.

Benutzer verwalten

Aktualisieren Sie Ihre Benutzerdaten und verwalten Sie Benutzer für den FTP-Zugang oder E-Mail-Postfächer. Im My Panel erstellen, modifizieren und löschen Sie Benutzer ganz einfach.

Direkter Zugriff

Im My Panel haben Sie direkten Zugriff auf alle Ihre Daten und Services: Die Dateien in Ihrer Cloud, die Daten im Hosting per FTP oder die E-Mails via Webmail.

Ein Cockpit für alles

Vorbei sind die Zeiten, in denen für jeden Bereich eine separate Adresse und eigene Zugangsdaten nötig waren. Mit dem My Panel sind alle Funktionen an einem einzigen Ort vereint: Der Zugriff auf E-Mail-Konten, Datenbanken, Benutzerdaten, Domains, die Cloud und viele weitere Services sind zentral aus dem übersichtlichen Menü erreichbar.

Stets die optimale Darstellung

Zu unseren Hauptangeboten bieten wir Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Erweiterungen. Im My Panel sehen Sie aber immer nur die von Ihnen gebuchten Services, damit Sie jederzeit den Überblick behalten und Ihr Konto effizient verwalten können.

Benutzer verwalten

Das My Panel bietet Ihnen eine optimale Benutzerverwaltung: Erstellen Sie Benutzer für die Cloud, den FTP-Zugriff oder in Form von neuen E-Mail-Postfächern. Erstellen, bearbeiten oder löschen Sie Benutzer ganz nach Ihren Wünschen mit wenigen Mausklicks.

Rechnungen und persönliche Daten

Ihre Daten stehen Ihnen jederzeit im My Panel zur Verfügung. Ändern Sie Ihre Adresse oder sehen Sie Ihre Rechnungen ein. Fällige Rechnungen können Sie direkt online per Kreditkarte bezahlen. In der Produkteübersicht sehen Sie Ihre gebuchten Dienstleistungen sowie deren Status.

Von unterwegs zugreifen

Auf das My Panel können Sie auch mit Smartphones und Tablets zugreifen, um Ihre Daten zu verwalten. Das My Panel wird dank Responsive Design auf jedem Gerät perfekt dargestellt. Geniessen Sie diese Unabhängigkeit.

Apple
Android
Windows Phone

Übersichtliche Domainverwaltung

Im My Panel werden in einer Liste alle Domains alphabetisch oder nach Gruppen übersichtlich dargestellt. Per Mausklick können diese verlängert, storniert oder angepasst werden. Damit behalten Sie auch bei vielen Domains den Überblick.

Praktisches Single Sign-On

Das My Panel arbeitet mit einem sogenannten Single-Sign-On-System: Sie loggen sich einmal ein und können via My Panel sämtliche Dienste wie die Cloud, Web-FTP oder E-Mail-Postfächer ohne weitere Eingabe von Benutzerdaten benützen.