Delete a page
Naturally, it is possible to delete any page that you do not need any more at any point.
You should mind that this action removes the page irreversibly and you will not be able to restore it after accepting the delete prompt.
After «signing in to the Designer» you will land on the home page of the Designer Editor, which is the area called «Site editor». From here on you will have to proceed as follows: