Areas – Rearrange or delete
4.1 Content area
Move the mouse over the desired content area and the «trashcan» icon for deleting the entire content area will appear to the right of the area.
Please note that if you click on the «trashcan» icon, this content area will be deleted immediately and irrevocably. Are you sure you want to delete the entire content area? Maybe it would be enough to remove a individual element.